MASTER
 
Liberty Ridge Farm, LLC

PLUS PASS Admission Fall Festival, FRI,SAT,SUN,MON

26 dates from September 22 2012 - November 4 2012
Liberty Ridge Farm, 29 Bevis Road, Schaghticoke, NY 12154
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 24
    • Monday, September 24, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Monday, October 1, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Monday, October 8, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Monday, October 15, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Monday, October 22, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Monday, October 29, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Friday, November 2, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Nov 03
    • Saturday, November 3, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View
    • Nov 04
    • Sunday, November 4, 2012,
    • 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View

Description

PLUS PASS General Admission
$15.50 per person (Fri,Sat,Sun,Mon-Tickets are good for 2012 Fall Season , if a ticket is purchased and not used for a specific date it can be redeemed on next visit to the farm.)

General Admission PLUS PASS Includes:
Corn Maze
Brad’s Barnyard Adventure
Trolley Ride and Shows.
Unlimite Cow train rides
Unlimited Jumping Pillow
children 2 and under-free.
Seniors 70 & over 1$ off admission

Military Personnel – family discount $1 off admission, with I.D

Our Harvest Season kicks off on September 22nd and runs through November 4th 2012. The Fall Festival includes the Capital Region’s largest and original corn maze, Brad’s Barnyard Adventure and the Harvest Haunt running Every Friday and Saturday in October, family farm fun to fall night frights, Liberty Ridge Farm has something for all ages located at 29 Bevis Road, Schaghticoke NY in Rennselaer County.

General Admission
$10.50 per person (Fri,Sat,Sun,Mon) (Fri,Sat,Sun,Mon) ***Click back in browser to pick this selection

Last ride for Trolley and Cow Train each day is at 6pm.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page